Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Alumni icon copy 50th Reunion Dinner, Class of 1967
Banfield Alumni Room
Fri, Nov 3
Alumni icon copy Early morning workout with Marty Klingelhofer '77
Barton Alumni Athletic Center
Alumni icon copy Lunch for all alumni
TBA
Alumni icon copy Landon Cup
-
Bordley Stadium
Alumni icon copy Shrimp Bowl
-
Bordley Stadium
Alumni icon copy Alumni Cocktail reception honoring Al Goddard
-
Banfield Alumni Room
Sat, Nov 4
Alumni icon copy All-Alumni Luncheon
Alumni Tent overlooking Bordley Stadium
Alumni icon copy Farmhouse open to Grizzly Bears
The Farmhouse
Alumni icon copy Landon School Store Open
-
Torrey Hall
Alumni icon copy Post-Game Alumni Reception
Alumni Tent overlooking Bordley Stadium
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Alumni icon copy Thanksgiving Eve Roast
-
Millie's DC (4866 Massachusetts Avenue NW)
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Alumni Calendar

-
Millie's DC (4866 Massachusetts Avenue NW)

News

Find your inner nerd

Chinese teacher Elizabeth Sears shares how embracing her "inner nerd" led her to follow her passion for foreign languages, which in turn led her to a fulfilling career and a happy life.

Soccer wins first double IAC title

The Bears win both the IAC regular season and IAC Tournament soccer titles for the first time since the tournament's inception in 2012.

Powered by Finalsite