Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Record: 7-2-5
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/03/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/06/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/09/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/16/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/24/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/27/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon - J. A. Goddard Jr. Field
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/01/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St Stephen's / St. Agnes Middle School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Location: St. Stephen's and St. Agnes Middle School Campus
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 2-0
Fri, 10/04/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/08/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/15/13
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 1-1
Fri, 10/18/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/22/13
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Thu, 10/24/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Landon School — a college preparatory, non-sectarian school for boys in grades 3-12 
6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map
Login


powered by finalsite