Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Record: 2-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Georgetown Day School
Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Sidwell Friends School
CHANGED: This event has changed. 2-0
Tue, 09/09/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 1-6
Thu, 09/11/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Bullis School
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown Preparatory School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Albans School
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Bullis School
vs. Bullis School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ St Stephen's / St. Agnes Middle School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ St. Albans School
vs. St. Albans School
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
TBD
  TBD  
vs. TBD
IAC
 
Tue, 10/28/14
TBD
  TBD  
vs. TBD
IAC
 
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
  TBD  
vs. TBD
IAC
 
Landon School — a college preparatory, non-sectarian school for boys in grades 3-12 
6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map
Login


powered by finalsite