Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-9
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/20/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
S Home  
 
Sat, 11/23/13
11:00AM - 1:00PM
S Home  
 
Tue, 12/03/13
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home  
Win 37-30
Thu, 12/05/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away  
Win 53-31
Fri, 12/13/13
5:15 - 7:15PM
  Away  
Loss 24-58
Mon, 12/16/13
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away  
Win 49-46
Thu, 12/26/13
    Away @ Gwynn Park High School
Gwynn Park Tourney
Loss See Recap
Fri, 12/27/13
    Away @ Gwynn Park High School
Gwynn Park Tourney
Loss See Recap
Tue, 01/07/14
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away  
Loss 36-58
Fri, 01/17/14
5:45 - 7:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/24/14
5:45 - 7:30PM
  Home  
Loss 34-57
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Win 46-27
Wed, 01/29/14
4:15 - 7:15PM
  Away  
Loss 34-45
Fri, 01/31/14
5:45 - 7:45PM
  Home  
Loss 45-61
Mon, 02/03/14
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 59-56
Tue, 02/04/14
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/07/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Away  
Loss 45-55
Tue, 02/11/14
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away  
Loss 47-64
Tue, 02/18/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
 
Landon School — a college preparatory, non-sectarian school for boys in grades 3-12 
6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map
Login


powered by finalsite