Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-13
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/21/15
12:00 - 2:00PM
  Away @ Northwest High School
vs. Northwest High School
Scrimmage
CHANGED: This event has changed. Time change to noon. more info
Tue, 11/24/15
6:15 - 8:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. West Potomac High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
5:15 - 7:15PM
  Away @ Walt Whitman High School
vs. Walt Whitman High School
POSTPONED TO 1/5/2016
Tue, 12/08/15
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ The Heights School
vs. The Heights School
Loss 61-66
Thu, 12/10/15
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Sidwell Friends School
vs. Sidwell Friends School
POSTPONED TO 12/12 @ 2:00
Fri, 12/11/15
5:15 - 7:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Potomac School
Loss 28-50
Sat, 12/12/15
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Sidwell Friends School
Postponed from 12/10
Loss 43-54
Tue, 12/22/15
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Takoma Academy
Loss 49-57
Tue, 01/05/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
  Away @ Walt Whitman High School
vs. Walt Whitman High School
Postponed from 12/4
Loss 39-64
Thu, 01/07/16
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ St. Albans School
vs. St. Albans School
Loss 56-64
Tue, 01/12/16
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 26-40
Tue, 01/19/16
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Bullis School
vs. Bullis School
Loss 42-81
Fri, 01/22/16
5:45 - 7:45PM
  Away @ Georgetown Preparatory School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
POSTPONED TO 2/16
Tue, 01/26/16
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Wed, 01/27/16
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Georgetown Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
5:15 - 7:15PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 29-44
Tue, 02/02/16
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Albans School
Loss 33-77
Fri, 02/05/16
5:45 - 7:45PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Bullis School
Loss 46-69
Sat, 02/06/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Opponent is now St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss (34-60)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
34-60
Tue, 02/09/16
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Loss 31-65
Fri, 02/12/16
5:45 - 7:45PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown Preparatory School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 02/18/16
TBD
T TBD @ TBD
vs. TBD
IAC Tournament
  more info
An independent school that prepares boys in grades 3-12 to think and live ethically. 
Landon School — 6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map | Privacy Policy
Login


powered by finalsite