PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Bullis School
10601 Falls Road
Potomac, MD 20854
301-299-8500

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Bullis School:
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Soccer   Away
vs. Bullis School
Loss 2-4
2:30PM - 4:30PM 7th Soccer   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win 5-0
Friday, 10/09/2015
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Bullis School
Tie 2-2 (2 O.T.)
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Bullis School
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 10/27/2015
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Bullis School
Tie 0-0
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Bullis School
Loss 1-2
Monday, 11/02/2015
4:15PM - 6:15PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Bullis School
IAC Playoffs
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 11/03/2015
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Bullis School
IAC Playoffs
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 11/04/2015
5:30PM - 7:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Bullis School
Time moved to a 5:30 start time.
Win (26-20)
CHANGED: This event has changed. Time is now 5:30.
26-20
Saturday, 11/07/2015
2:15PM - 4:15PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Bullis School
Time Change to 2:15
Loss (10-21)
CHANGED: This event has changed. Time is now 2:15
10-21
Wednesday, 11/11/2015
2:45PM - 4:45PM 6th Football   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
Thursday, 11/12/2015
2:30PM - 4:30PM 6th Soccer   Away
vs. Bullis School
  more info
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Soccer   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM Middle School Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Bullis School
Win 10-0
Friday, 01/15/2016
3:50PM - 5:20PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Bullis School
League/IAC
Win 11-0
Tuesday, 01/19/2016
4:15PM - 6:15PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win 48-44
4:15PM - 6:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Bullis School
Loss 42-81
6:00PM - 8:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Bullis School
Loss 51-67
Thursday, 01/28/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 6th Basketball   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win  
3:00PM - 5:00PM Middle School Wrestling   Away
vs. Bullis School
start time change to 3:00
Win (52-15)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
52-15
Friday, 01/29/2016
2:30PM - 4:30PM 7th Basketball   Away
vs. Bullis School
  more info
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Basketball   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
3:00PM - 4:20PM Middle School Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win 9-1
Friday, 02/05/2016
4:15PM - 6:15PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Bullis School
Win 44-41
5:45PM - 7:45PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bullis School
Loss 46-69
7:30PM - 9:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bullis School
Loss 55-61
Monday, 02/08/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Basketball   Away
vs. Bullis School
New start time. Now 2:45
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
2:45PM - 4:45PM 6th Basketball   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win  
2:45PM - 4:45PM Middle School Wrestling   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win 45-21
Tuesday, 04/05/2016
3:20PM - 5:20PM Junior Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Bullis School
Win 222-245
Thursday, 04/07/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Lacrosse   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
Friday, 04/08/2016
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Baseball   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win 1-0
2:30PM - 4:30PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. Bullis School
B
Win 12-1
2:30PM - 4:30PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. Bullis School
A
Win 12-1
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Baseball   Away
vs. Bullis School
CANCELLED
2:45PM - 4:45PM 6th Baseball   Home
vs. Bullis School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 04/12/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Bullis School
CANCELLED
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Bullis School
I.A.C.
Win 7-1
Thursday, 04/14/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Bullis School
CANCELLED
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Bullis School
I.A.C.
Loss 1-5
Friday, 04/15/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Bullis School
Win 9-3
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Bullis School
Win 6-3 in 9 innings
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Bullis School
Loss 7-11
Monday, 05/02/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Bullis School
POSTPONED TO 5/4
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
3:45PM - 5:45PM Junior Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Bullis School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 6th Lacrosse   Away
vs. Bullis School
  more info
3:25PM - 5:25PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Bullis School
  more info
Friday, 05/06/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Lacrosse   Home
vs. Bullis School
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/23/2016
2:30PM - 4:30PM 6th Baseball   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
2:30PM - 4:30PM 7th Baseball   Home
vs. Bullis School
  more info
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Baseball   Away
vs. Bullis School
  more info
An independent school that prepares boys in grades 3-12 to think and live ethically. 
Landon School — 6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map | Privacy Policy
Login


powered by finalsite