PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
1000 St. Stephen's Road
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-751-2700

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School:
Thursday, 09/24/2015
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 1-6
Tuesday, 10/06/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 2-1
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Tie 0-0 (2 O.T.)
Thursday, 10/15/2015
2:30PM - 4:30PM 7th Soccer   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Saturday, 10/17/2015
2:00PM - 4:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 0-31
Friday, 10/23/2015
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 2-3
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Soccer   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
CANCELLED
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Football   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
POSTPONED TO 10/30
Friday, 10/30/2015
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Football   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
CANCELLED
Monday, 11/09/2015
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Game will be played at St. Stephen's/St. Agnes Middle School Campus
  more info
Tuesday, 11/10/2015
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Football   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Friday, 01/15/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Basketball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM 7th Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
start time now 3:00
Win (32-31)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
32-31
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM Middle School Wrestling   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 76-21
Monday, 01/25/2016
6:00PM - 7:30PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
League/IAC
Win 4-2
Tuesday, 01/26/2016
4:15PM - 6:15PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
4:15PM - 6:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Thursday, 01/28/2016
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 4-2
Saturday, 02/06/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Opponent is now St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss (34-60)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
34-60
Sunday, 02/07/2016
1:00PM - 3:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 69-80
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
IAC
Win 3-2
Friday, 02/12/2016
4:15PM - 6:15PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
5:45PM - 7:45PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Thursday, 02/18/2016
4:15PM - 6:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball T Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
IAC Tournament
Loss 33-56
6:00PM - 8:00PM Varsity Basketball T Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
IAC Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 04/05/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 4-0
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
I.A.C.
Win 7-0
Thursday, 04/07/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
POSTPONED TO 4/8
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
POSTPONED TO 4/11
Friday, 04/08/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 7-10
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Time change from 4:30 to 5:00.
Win (7-5)
CHANGED: 5:00 p.m.
7-5
Tuesday, 04/12/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 4-3
Thursday, 04/14/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Monday, 04/25/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Baseball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 10-1
Wednesday, 04/27/2016
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
POSTPONED TO TBD
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Baseball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
POSTPONED TO TBD
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
An independent school that prepares boys in grades 3-12 to think and live ethically. 
Landon School — 6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map | Privacy Policy
Login


powered by finalsite