St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
1000 St. Stephen's Road
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-751-2700

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School:
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Football   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 38-6
4:30PM - 6:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Location: St. Stephen's and St. Agnes Middle School Campus
Win 2-0
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
2:30PM - 4:30PM 7th Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/17/2013
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
IAC
Win 41-0
Friday, 10/18/2013
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
IAC
Win 4-1
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 10/19/2013
2:00PM - 4:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 41-21
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Tie 1-1
3:00PM - 4:30PM 7th Football   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2013
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
IAC Tournament Semifinals
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 12/12/2013
2:45PM - 4:45PM Middle School Wrestling   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 54-24
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Basketball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 32-11
2:45PM - 4:45PM 6th Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 53-18
Friday, 01/17/2014
5:00PM - 7:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  See Recap
Monday, 01/27/2014
4:15PM - 6:15PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 7-4
6:15PM - 8:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 36-68
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
5:45PM - 7:45PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
MAPHL
Loss 1-7
Monday, 02/03/2014
4:15PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 37-49
6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 59-56
Friday, 02/07/2014
4:15PM - 6:15PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 45-38
6:00PM - 8:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 45-55
7:30PM - 9:30PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 35-54
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 72-39
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
3:10PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Win 188-226
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
2:45PM - 4:45PM 8th Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
A Team
Win 12-8
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
POSTPONED TO TBA
4:40PM - 6:40PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
POSTPONED TO 4/30/2014
Thursday, 04/24/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
 
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
 
Friday, 04/25/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
 
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
4:30PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
 
Thursday, 05/01/2014
2:30PM - 4:45PM 7th Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
 
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
2:45PM - 4:45PM 7th Baseball   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
2:45PM - 4:45PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
A Tennis
  more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
2:30PM - 4:30PM 8th Baseball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
 
2:45PM - 4:45PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
B Tennis
  more info
Landon School — a college preparatory, non-sectarian school for boys in grades 3-12 
6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map
Login


powered by finalsite