Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-7
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Calvert Hall College High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Mary's High School
Loss 5-6
Wed, 03/16/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Gilman School
Loss 7-11
Tue, 03/22/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield High School
vs. Loyola Blakefield High School
New start time of 4:30 p.m.
Loss (7-8)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
7-8
Wed, 04/06/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Gonzaga College High School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 5-10
Fri, 04/08/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 7-10
Fri, 04/15/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Bullis School
vs. Bullis School
Win 9-3
Thu, 04/21/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Albans School
Win 12-4
Thu, 04/28/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Loss 3-4
Tue, 05/03/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Win 8-7
Fri, 05/06/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
POSTPONED TO 5/10 @ Episcopal 430
Tue, 05/10/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 12-4
Fri, 05/13/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Landon School
vs. St. Albans School
IAC Tournament First Round
Win 17-2
Wed, 05/18/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
IAC Tournament Semi Finals
Win 13-4
Fri, 05/20/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown Preparatory School
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
IAC Tournament Championship
Loss 5-6
An independent school that prepares boys in grades 3-12 to think and live ethically. 
Landon School — 6101 Wilson Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817 | T: 301-320-3200 | Site Map | Privacy Policy
Login


powered by finalsite