Calendar

Welcome to Landon's online calendar!

Please see below for our full calendar of the current school year. Current families can also find our calendar on BearNet (password protected). Please see the category legend to match each event with its division or category. 

The first day of school for 2024-25 will be Tuesday, September 3. Please note major dates for 2024-25 are subject to change. View our 2024-25 calendar highlights.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumni
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School

News

Poetry is a slam dunk for Grade 9

Grade 9 students ended the year learning to read, analyze, and write poetry, culminating in a grade level “poetry slam” contest that brought out the entire grade for pizza, poems, and praise for their classmates. 

Prometheus Spring 2024 cover art

Students showcase their literary and artistic creativity in the Spring 2024 edition of Landon’s Upper School literary arts magazine, Prometheus Unbound.  

Young authors book a trip around the world

A writing challenge expands world geography knowledge for Grade 7 students and fosters a spirit of collaboration and mentorship. Find out how Grade 3 boys helped their fellow Bears reach a final draft.

Commencement 2024 award winners

Our Class of 2024 major award recipients were honored during our Baccalaureate and Commencement ceremonies. See the full list of recipients.

Continue Exploring