Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Alumni Calendar

There are no events to display

News

Epstein '18, Das '19 are D.C.-area Players of the Year

Lacrosse attack Joey Epstein '18 and tennis player Sachin Das '19 have been named All-Met Players of the Year in their respective sports in The Washington Post's accolades, given each season to the best athletes in the D.C. metro area.

Class of 2018 college plans

The 90 members of the Class of 2018 plan to continue their education at 58 different colleges and universities across the country, as well as in England and Japan.