Calendar

Welcome to Landon's online calendar! Please see the key below to match each event with its division or category. The 2019-20 calendar highlights can be found on the Back-to-School Portal on BearNet. Please note dates are subject to change.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
Us icon s2 Forms IV and V PSAT Test Administration
-
Multiple Locations
Us icon s2 ISCF Concert
-
Washington National Cathedral
Thu, Oct 31
Ls icon Halloween Parade
-
Ls icon Halloween Party
-
Freed Field
Fri, Nov 1
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)
Us icon s2 Form VI Community Service Day
-
River Terrace School
Sat, Nov 2
Ms icon Community Service: Iona Senior Services
-
Tenleytown
Sun, Nov 3
Admissions Admissions Open House
-
Coates Auditorium
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)
Us icon s2 Form VI Father and Son Luncheon
-
Lehrman Atrium
Sat, Nov 9
As icon Community Service: A Wider Circle
-
Sun, Nov 10
Us icon s2 Holton "Game for the Cure"
-
Triplett Field
Mon, Nov 11
Us icon s2 Form V College Night
-
Coates Auditorium
Tue, Nov 12
Ms icon Required Grade 6 Parent and Student Meeting
-
Coates Auditorium
Alumni icon copy Landon Alumni Board Meeting
-
Banfield Alumni Room
Alumni icon copy Landon on the Road - NY
-
51 Astor Place, 12th Floor, NY
Wed, Nov 13
Us icon s2 Fall Pops Concert
-
Coates Auditorium
Thu, Nov 14
Ls icon Landon Cup/Shrimp Bowl
-
Bordley Stadium
Ms icon Upper School Preview Night
-
Upper School
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Ls icon Grades 3 and 4 Field Trip
-
Theater Works, George Mason University
Wed, Nov 20
As icon "Call to Men" Parent Program
-
Coates Auditorium
Thu, Nov 21
Ls icon Grade 5 Field Trip
-
U.S. Botanical Gardens
Fri, Nov 22
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 27
Alumni icon copy Alumni Thanksgiving Roast
-
The Avenue 5540 Connecticut Ave NW Washington, DC 20015
Fri, Nov 29
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni icon copy Alumni Calendar
  • Admissions Landon Admissions Calendar
  • As icon Landon All School Calendar
  • Ls icon Landon Lower School Calendar
  • Ms icon Landon Middle School Calendar
  • Us icon s2 Landon Upper School Calendar