Calendar

Welcome to Landon's online calendar! Please see the key below to match each event with its division or category. The 2019-20 calendar highlights can be found on the Back-to-School Portal on BearNet. Please note dates are subject to change.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Ms icon Form II Parent Meeting with Administrators
-
Landow Landow Gallery
Alumni icon copy Landon Alumni Board Meeting
-
Banfield Alumni Room
Wed, Oct 2
Ms icon Form I Parent Meeting with Administrators
-
Landow Landow Gallery
Us icon s2 College Financial Aid Workshop
-
Upper School Room 307
Thu, Oct 3
Ms icon Grade 6 Parent Meeting with Administrators
-
Landow Gallery
Fri, Oct 4
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)
Ls icon Grade 5 Trip to Calleva
-
Calleva
Us icon s2 Form IV Parent Meeting with Administrators
-
Landow Gallery
Sat, Oct 5
Ms icon Community Service: Iona Senior Services
-
Tenleytown
Sun, Oct 13
Us icon s2 Community Service: Fall Day
-
Freed Field, Riddleberger and Perkins if rain
Thu, Oct 17
Ls icon Grade 5 Field Trip
-
Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum
Alumni icon copy Alumni Luncheon for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
-
Landow Landow Gallery
Alumni icon copy 50th Reunion Dinner
-
Banfield Alumni Room
Fri, Oct 18
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)
Ls icon Grade 3 Field Trip
-
Politics and Prose
Sat, Oct 19
As icon Mark's Run
-
Bordley Stadium
Us icon s2 Homecoming Dance
-
Lindner Dining Hall
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Us icon s2 Optional Practice ACT for Form V
-
Upper School Room 307
Tue, Oct 22
As icon MS/US Band and Strings Concert
-
Coates Auditorium
Wed, Oct 23
As icon Pumpkin Races
-
Middle School
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)
As icon Mothers and Special Friends Visit
-
Riddleberger Gym
Us icon s2 Form VI Mother and Son Luncheon
-
Lehrman Atrium
Us icon s2 Form III to Haunted Forest
-
Ms icon MS Dance
-
Lindner Dining Hall
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
Us icon s2 Forms IV and V PSAT Test Administration
-
Multiple Locations
Us icon s2 ISCF Concert
-
Washington National Cathedral
Thu, Oct 31
Ls icon Halloween Parade
-
Ls icon Halloween Party
-
Freed Field
Fri, Nov 1
As icon Landon Threads Open
-
Farmhouse (Adjacent)
Us icon s2 Form VI Community Service Day
-
River Terrace School
Sat, Nov 2
Ms icon Community Service: Iona Senior Services
-
Tenleytown

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni icon copy Alumni Calendar
  • Admissions Landon Admissions Calendar
  • As icon Landon All School Calendar
  • Ls icon Landon Lower School Calendar
  • Ms icon Landon Middle School Calendar
  • Us icon s2 Landon Upper School Calendar