Skip To Main Content
Off to college, Class of 2020!

Congratulations to the Class of 2020! We have 74 seniors who will attend 57 different schools or serve in the military around the world. Of our seniors, 95 percent applied Early Decision or Early Action, and 61 percent will attend a college or university to which they applied early. Here is the matriculation list for the Class of 2020. Go Bears!

Matt Amitay, Columbia University
Lucas Andersen, James Madison University
Sean Ang, Military commitment, Singapore
David Bartley, Tulane University
Jonah Beamon, University of Virginia
Jack Bradley, Liberty University
Nick Brigati, University of Notre Dame
Mason Brown, Emerson College
Ford Bruggen, George Washington University
Santi Canedo, University of Arizona
Jack Cope, Lafayette College
Lucas Cuervo, Franklin and Marshall College
Drew Curran, Princeton University
Zayd DeLane, University of Chicago
David Diaz, Denison University
Jordan Dinesman, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Jared Edson, New York University
Elliot Espina, Bucknell University
Nate Farrington, Elon University
Tejon Ford, Shenandoah University
Ben Freeman, Skidmore College
Sebastian Gaeta, Kenyon College
Jonathan Gerber, University of Georgia
Nick Gilanshah, Virginia Commonwealth University
Michael Gilbert, James Madison University
Ryan Giles, University of Denver
Joey Graham, Final decision coming soon
Brage Hamilton, Bucknell University
Eli Harrison, University of Pennsylvania
Aidan Healy, University of Colorado Boulder
Jerome Heng, Military commitment, Singapore
Adam Hsu, Haverford College
Cooper Johnson, Ohio Wesleyan University
Gerney Johnson, Final decision coming soon
Jerrold Johnson, Towson University
Mark Kalavritinos, Duke University
Alex Kapelina, Southern Methodist University
Tommy Kenary, Middlebury College
Pat Kielb, Davidson College
Denver Leach, University of Denver
Lorenzo Lopez, McDaniel College
Jamie Martin, McDaniel College
Chris Mason, Virginia Tech, Corps of Cadets
Yobany Matos, University of Maryland, College Park
Conor McLaughlin, Texas Christian University
Alec Mearns, Final decision coming soon
Hughes Meima, Hampden-Sydney College
Christian Mockler, Boston University
Johnny Muller, Texas Christian University
Will Nussbaum, Brown University
Beck Ogrosky, Kenyon College
Paul Osmond, Tufts University
Sam Peraza, Columbia University
Jack Poston, Indiana University Bloomington
Stuart Powell, University of St Andrews
Roger Pyfrom, Temple University
Cyrus Rahbaran, Florida Atlantic University
Canin Reynolds, Berkshire School (MA), Columbia University
Evan Ridgway, Belmont University
Jacob Rosner, Northwestern University
Steven Samit, Elon University
Marc Schermer, Hamilton College
Evan Schwartz, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Gavin Seasholes, Dickinson College
Ben Slotkin, University of Pennsylvania
Tyler Smith, Davidson College
Grayson St. Aubin, University of Richmond
James Thomas, United States Naval Academy Prep School
Will Thompson, University of Colorado Boulder
James Waldron, University of Oregon
Ethan Weinstein, Dartmouth College
Max Weinstein, Dartmouth College
Jason Xu, Bucknell University
Bill Zheng, University of Chicago